Faculty of Applied Science

Sr. No. Name of Faculty Designation Qualification Remarks
1 Sh. Sunil Kumar HOD  M.Sc.  
2 Sh. Pardeep Kumar Sr. Lecturer in Maths M.Sc.  
3 Sh. Jagbir Singh Chhillar Lecturer in Maths M.Sc.  Head Qquarter shifted at Panchkula
4 Sh. Sewa Singh Lecturer in Physics M.Sc.  
5 Sh. Anil Nain Lecturer in Physics M.Sc.  
6 Smt. Neelam Godara Lecturer in Physics M.Sc.  On Deputation at Panchkula
7 Smt. Anita Sheoran Lecturer in   Chemistry M.Sc.  Head Quarter shifted at GP Bhiwani
8 Ms. Poonam Chaudhary Lecturer in   Chemistry M.Sc.  
9 Sh. Ajitender Singh Lecturer in English M.A.  Head Quarter Shifted at GP Bhiwani
10 Smt. Reetu Singh Lecturer in English M.A., M.Phil.  
11 Sh. Parveen Kumar Lecturer in English M.A., M.Phil.