Faculty of Electronics & Comm Engg

Sr. No. Name   of Faculty Designation Qualification
1 Er. Ashok Chowdhary Lecturer B.Tech. (O/I)
2 Er. Suresh Kumar Lecturer B.Tech. 
3 Er. Manoj Sangwan Lecturer B.E.
4 Er. Bharti Lecturer B.E.
5 Er. Rajesh Kumar Lecturer M.Tech.
6 Er. Arshad Jamal  Lecturer B.Tech.
7. Er. Himanshu Asija Lecturer B.E.